Local: (585) 507-4800
PERSONAL DESIGNS FLORIST
FLOWERS LIKE THE INDIVIDUALS WHO LOVE THEM ARE UNIQUE!!
696 Titus Ave Rochester, NY 14617    Local: (585) 507-4800
Customer Reviews
PERSONAL DESIGNS FLORIST
Local Rochester, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful arrangement, and great service!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful. Not giving 5 stars because I never received any sort of email receipt, confirmation of my order/delivery. I called and was told "yeah, i think they went out." You think?! It made it stressful for me.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The african violets are beautiful, as was the basket. I'm very happy! Now, I just hope I can keep the violets alive!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a surprise floral arrangement in a glass vase. It's beautiful, and lasting a long time.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast and easy online ordering. Website was easy to negotiate. Prices were competitive and delivery was very reasonable. A direct call confirmed the order had been filled and delivered as requested. Very helpful staff.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Because of the snow storm, Owner kept me informed of delivery delays. Much appreciated!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful, thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Happy with your service for many, many years. Thank You.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was outstanding!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers that looked exactly like the picture online (according to the purchaser). Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect! I ordered online and my friend loved the flowers! Thank you so much! I will definitely order again!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. My wife was delighted with the flowers that I had delivered on our anniversary. Great work. Will order from them again.
Corinne's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2016, 8:15 am

Thanks so much for the review. It makes working hard worth it!
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were given to me as a gift for the arrival of our baby girl. They came fresh and had a nice compact arrangement. There were some flowers that I could not identify, but the color choices made it striking.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant was for a wake/funeral service, so I did not see it before it was delivered. However, it was beautiful, and from what I hear, continues to be more of the same.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything looked awesome! Thank you!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient called and thanked me for the beautiful flowers! That's all I needed to hear:) Thankyou!
Corinne's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 7:04 pm

So glad we could help make someone happy!
Corinne's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 7:06 pm

So glad we could help make someone happy!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

When the florist did not have the correct flowers available to make the requested arrangement, they called me to suggest options. I was very impressed with this contact, since it showed that the florist was interested in providing what I wanted as a customer and did not just guess at what an acceptable substitute would be. As a result, my Mother received a wonderful bouquet of flowers for her 85th birthday.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

My sister loved her flowers! Someone from Personal Designs called me to make sure they were delivering them to the right place, and they did. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautifully arranged and I loved the chocolate included! It was a pleasant surprise. I highly recommend this Florist. I sent a picture to the sender of the flowers, he was very impressed with how the order looked. Thanks for making my Valentines Day perfect!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother was very happy with the arrangement. I liked dealing with a local (to my mother) flower shop, rather than from unknown location by Fed Ex.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The relatives are always pleased and so am I for your service.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangments are perfect and delivery is prompt. Have sent flowers to friends in Rochester for Thanksgiving, Birthday and Christmas and they all are perfect.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I attended a wreath & centerpiece class at Personal Designs Florist. Corkie & Vickie willingly shared their talent & expertise in helping us create our masterpieces!! Would not hesitate to recommend Personal Designs for any of your flower needs.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to process during a time of high stress.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Personal Designs did a beautiful job for us when my Dad passed away. Outstanding floral arrangements, and very personal service.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We booked for our wedding on 9/12/2015 and are in love with the arrangements we received! Each arrangement was spot on and just stunning. We met with Corrine, she was the only florist that pulled out flowers we were discussing and created mock arrangements. It made a huge difference with our decision and broaden our horizon of the flowers available to us. She was hands on, supportive of our vision within our budget, and responsive to all emails. I was able to arrive prior to the wedding to add any feedback to the ideas they had.It was a great experience with phenomenal service and product!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We booked for our wedding on 9/12/2015 and are in love with the arrangements we received! Each arrangement was spot on and just stunning. We met with Corrine, she was the only florist that pulled out flowers we were discussing and created mock arrangements. It made a huge difference with our decision and broaden our horizon of the flowers available to us. She was hands on, supportive of our vision within our budget, and responsive to all emails. I was able to arrive prior to the wedding to add any feedback to the ideas they had.It was a great experience with phenomenal service and product!
Flower Delivery To Rochester, NY
See Delivery Areas